Business Organizing and Productivity


NAPO-19-SIG-Logos-Final-BusinessOrg.jpg
Janet Jackson
Leader


The Business Organizing and Productivity SIG is for established Professional Organizers who specialize in or have a significant focus on organizing businesses. Our clients range from work-at-home solopreneurs to businesses with up to 500 employees and multiple locations. 

Monthly calls are on the 2nd Thursday of each month (except December and Conference month when we meet in person).  Calls are at 4:00 pm PST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST

Services offered by our members include but are not limited to:

Hands-on Organizing Time Management
Paper Management Space Management
Financial Management Records Management
Project Management  Workflow / Process Improvement


Eligibility requirements:

  • Applicant must be a NAPO Professional Member.
  • Applicant must have a minimum of 3 years paid experience as an organizer serving business clients.
  • Applicant should indicate on their websites, social media venues, and other promotional pieces that business clients are a significant focus of their practice.


button_apply-now.png

Testimonials

~ The Small Business SIG is a great support group to help you solve client issues unique to your industry.
J. Lehman

~ The Small Business SIG provides an opportunity to create relationships that can be used as sounding boards and knowledgeable sources for business support.
D. Hatcher

~ The Small Business SIG offers a venue for sharing of resources and knowledge among members.
S. Hayman